Catálogo de Medios Vecinales 2016


Titular Medio Correo
Elizabeth Teh Chuan Wang www.megaurbe.com.ar correo@megaurbe.com.ar
Ana Leguisamo www.forodebaires.com.ar ana@forodebaires.com.ar
José Osvaldo Mansilla www.vocesdebaires.com.ar mjproduc@yahoo.com
Romina Paula Libralator www.libralator.com.ar libralator@yahoo.com.ar
Gastavo Carpinella www.lacomuna12.com.ar info@lacomuna12.com.ar
Andrea Scaturice www.altosdelaweb.com.ar activa100@gmail.com
Leandro Baratucci www.villadelparqueinfo.com.ar ceciliabona215@hotmail.com
Victor Pais www.trascarton.com.ar trasca@trascarton.com.ar
Alexandra Elizabeth Lopez www.sesionar.com.ar sesionar@gmail.com
Santiago Antognolli www.caballito-web.com.ar correo@megaurbe.com.ar
María Cecilia Mitidieri www.notibuenosaires.com.ar ceciliamitidieri@yahoo.com.ar
Igmacio Di Toma Mues www.elbarriovillapueyrredon.com.ar elbarriovp@gmail.com
Coop de Trabajo EME www.elmensajerodiario.com.ar coopemecontenidos@gmail.com
Luis Alberto Mello www.kryptontradearg.com.ar luisalberto.mello@gmail.com
Sebastían Lescano www.devotohoy.com.ar devotohoy@yahoo.com.ar
Sebastían Lescano www.sitioshoy.com.ar sitioshoy@gmail.com
Pablo Rubin www.palermotour.com.ar palermotour2009@gmail.com
Pablo Rubin www.palermonline.com.ar palermotour2009@gmail.com
Pablo Anibal Etchevers www.soybuenosaires.com.ar info@soybuenosaires.com.ar
Andres Flores www.notandistintosradio.com.ar andyflores@gmail.com
Martin Trifone www.transparenciablog.com.ar martintrifone96@gmail.com
Isabel Comfalonieri www.lapostacapital.com.ar lapostacapital@gmail.com
Roberto D Anna www.diariodeflores.com.ar diariodeflores@fibertel.com.ar
Matias Diez www.alertamilitante.com.ar correo@alertamilitante.com.ar
Marina Bussio www.caballitotequiero.com.ar horizontedecaballito@gmail.com
Ricardo Daniel Nicolini www.cosasdebarrioweb.com.ar cdebarrio@hotmail.com
Maria del Carmen Roselli www.eneldiario@yahoo.com.ar eneldiario@yahoo.com.ar
Pablo Bellocchio www.periodicodesdeboedo.com.ar pablobemail@gmail.com
Mariana Mei www.otroturismo.com.ar mei_mariana@hotmail.com
Luis Eduardo Leoz www.info-almagro.com.ar luis@info-almagro.com.ar
Luis Eduardo Leoz www.conozcarecoleta.com.ar luis@info-almagro.com.ar
Susana Rosa Espósito www.conozcabuenosaires.com.ar susana@conozcabuenosaires.com.ar
Susana Rosa Espósito www.tangoymilonga.com.ar susana@conozcabuenosaires.com.ar
Javier Gonzalo Gonzalez www.comunicadoresdelsur.com.ar fmlaboca@yahoo.com.ar
Javier Gonzalo Gonzalez www.redderadios.com.ar fmlaboca@yahoo.com.ar
Maria Reneé Pécora www.periodicovas.com marianep@periodicovas.com
Maria Reneé Pécora www.otrabuenosaires.com.ar marianep@periodicovas.com
Carlos Davis www.la-floresta.com.ar codavis@la-floresta.com.ar
Monica Ester Rubio www.barriada.com.ar monicarubio@barriada.com.ar
Rafael Sabini www.revistaelabasto.com.ar info@revistaelabsto.com.ar
Fabio Gothelf www.mibelgrano.com.ar info@mibelgrano.com.ar
Monica Ester Rubio www.palermomio.com.ar monicarubio@palermomio.com.ar
Martin Bustamante www,abranpasoradio.com.ar mbustamante83@gmail.com
Maria Natalia Spagnolli www.puraciudad.com.ar natalia@puraciudad.com
Santiago Codina www.sintesisporteña.com.ar sintesisciudad@yahoo.com
Ana María García sintesiscomuna3.com.ar sintesiscomuna3@gmail.com
Hugo Manuel del Pozo www.elsoldesantelmo.com.ar elsol.desantelmo@yahoo.com.ar
German Maini www.comuna13 online@yahoo.com.ar
Laura Viviana Ogas periodicodelagente.com.ar isidoro57@hotmail.com
Elena Luz Gonzalez Bazán www.villacrespomibarrio.com.ar egbazan@villacrespomibarrio.com.ar
Elena Luz Gonzalez Bazán www.latitudperiodico.com.ar egbazan@villacrespomibarrio.com.ar
Ricardo Guaglianone www.eladandebuenosayres.com.ar eladandebuenosayres@gmail.com
Alejandra Sharpe www.buenosairessos.com.ar gabitaurbana@gmail.com
Coop de Trabajo EME www.vecinosycomunas.com.ar coopemecontenidos@gmail.com
Alberto Espiño http://www.comunasweb.com.ar espinoalberto@yahoo.com.ar
Natalia Salvatierra www.la-tercera-posicion.com.ar salvatierrann@gmail.com
Federico Somoza www.congresoweb.com.ar fedesomoza@gmail.com
Federico Somoza www.almagrotubarrio.com.ar fedesomoza@gmail.com
Fernando Tebele www.laretaguardia.com.ar enlaretaguardia@gmail.com
Gustavo Lema www.lndnoticias.com.ar lndnoticias@gmail.com
Fernando Belvedere www.parquechasweb.com.ar fbelvedere@gmail.com
Pedro Jose Constenle www.lagacetadelretiro.com.ar lagacetadelretiro@yahoo.com.ar
Jorge Rovner www.lachacritaonline.com.ar lachacritacorreo@yahoo.com.ar
Diego Kául www.nuestrobarrioweb.com.ar nuestro_barrio@hotmail.com
Diego Nicolas Roberti www.laurdimbre.com.ar redaccion@laurdimbre.com.ar
Daniel Yañez www.noticiasdelbarrio.com.ar informebarrialweb@gmail.com
Claudio Serrentino www.labocina.com.ar labocina@gmail.com
Luis Alberto Serres www.revistamibarrio.com.ar revistamibarrio@yahoo.com.ar
M de Los Angeles Randazzo www.infocomuna9.com.ar mariadelosangelesrandazzo@yahoo.com.ar
Claudia Marmol www.boedoweb.com.ar boedoweb@hotmail.com
Mario Bruno www.nuevociclo.com.ar periodiconuevociclo@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago Antognoli www.caballito-web.com.ar sante@fibertel.com.ar
Santiago Antognoli www.dondebuenosaires.com.ar sante@fibertel.com.ar
Pablo Lionel Chidichino www.palermo-web.com.ar pablo.chidi@hotmail.com
Alvarez Graciela www.www,larayuela.com.ar periodicolarayuela@yahoo.com.ar
Horacio Spalletti www.surcapitalino.com.ar sur@surcapitalino.com.ar
Victor del Vento www.noticiariosur.com.ar diario@noticiario-sur.com.ar
Jorge Mesturini www.devotomagazine.com.ar evotomagazine@gmail.com
Victory Gabriela Mariana www.expressarte.com.ar gabanna_v@yahoo.com.ar
Marta Yolanda Victory www.revistaestilo.com.ar matuvictory@gmail.com
Claudia Marmol www.barriosporteñosweb.com.ar boedoweb@hotmail.com

Gráficos

Titular Medio Correo
Margarita Harverl Claramente claramente@claramente.com.ar
Enrique Lifschitz Vínculos Vecinales vinculosvecinales@yahoo.com.ar
Miguel Angel Cataudella Tiempo de Belgrano tiempodebelgrano@yahoo.com.ar
Miguel Germino Primera Pagina primerapagina93@yahoo.com.ar
Leandro Chimenti El Vocero Porteño info@elvoceroporteño.com.ar
Leandro Chimenti Palermos info@elvoceroporteño.com.ar
María de los Angeñes Díaz Garat Consultor de Consumidores consultorcyu@yahoo.com.ar
Norma Rosa Torello Periodico Conexión 2000 normatorello@hotmail.com
Victor Pais Tras Carton trasca@trascarton.com.ar
Carlos Alberto Gabaldón Villa crespo mi barrio vcrespo_mibarrio@yahoo.com.ar
Roberto Abalos El Emblema de Almagro elemblemadealmagro@yahoo.com.ar
Ignacio Di Toma Mues El Barrio Villa Pueyrredón elbarriovp@gmail.com
Arnaldo Goenaga Periodico ABC periodicoabc2004@yahoo.com.ar
Roberto Cesani Periodico Inquietudes periodicoabc2004@yahoo.com.ar
Omar Suarez La Porteña Magazine laporteñamagazine@gmail.com
Nora Mestre Linea Oeste lineaoeste@gmail.com
Salvador Marceca Botánico Sur botanicosur@fibertel.com.ar
Ricardo Emilio Flores Todo Paternal todopaternal@hotmail.com
Isabel Confalonieri La Posta Capital lapostacapital@gmail.com
Roberto D Anna Flores de Papel floresdepapel@fibertel.com.ar
Coop de Trabajo La Taba La Taba cooperativalataba@gmail.com
Matias Diez Alerta Militante correo@alertamilitante.com.ar
Ricardo Nicolini Cosas de Barrio cdebarrio@hotmail.com
Mario Horacio Bellocchio Desde Boedo desdeboedo@gmail.com
Rafael Arnalgo Gomez Periodico Vas rafael@periodicovas.com
Rafael Sabini El Abasto info@revistaelabasto.com.ar
Fabio Gothelf Mi Belgrano info@mibelgrano.com.ar
Marina Bussio Horizonte La rev de Caballito horizontedecaballito@gmail.com
Fermin de la Serna La Brújula Barrial brujulabarrial@hotmail.com
Ana Maria Garcia Sintesis Porteña sintesiscomuna3@gmail.com
Maria Natalia Spagnolli La Unión publique.launion@gmail.com
Laura Ogas Periodico de la Gente isidoro57@hotmail.com
Hugo Manuel del Pozo El sol de San Telmo elsol.desantelmo@yahoo.com.ar
Francisco Grillo Villas francarlogrillo@hotmail.com
El Adan de Buenos Ayres eladandebuenosayres@gmail.com
Rosa Quincoces Casos cosa de Belgrano ccycdebelgrano@yahoo.com.ar
Nelson Pereyra Aquí Mataderos aquimataderos@yahoo.com.ar
Juan Pablo Cazeneuve Mundo Palermo mundopalermo@yahoo.com.ar
Pedro Jose Constenle La Gaceta del Retiro lagacetadelretiro@yahoo.com.ar
Jorge Rovner La Chacrita de los Colegiales lachacritacorreo@yahoo.com.ar
Diego Kául Nuestro Barrio nuestro_barrio@hotmail.com
Alfredo Roberti La Urdimbre alfredoroberti@gmail.com
Luis Eladio Garcia La Gaceta de Flores lagacetadeflores@yahoo.com.ar
Claudio Serrentino La Bocina labocina@gmail.com
Reinaldo Ecebedo Agenda Parque Patricios agendaparquepatricios@gmail.com
Luis Alberto Serres Rev Mi Barrio revistamibarrio@yahoo.com.ar
Mario Bruno Nuevo Ciclo periodiconuevociclo@yahoo.com.ar
Eduardo Bergonzi La Gran Aldea prensazonal@gmail.com
Alvarez Graciela La Rayuela En la Vereda oeriodicolarayuela@yahoo.com.ar
Horacio Spalletti Sur Capitalino sur@surcapitalino.com.ar
Victor Del Vento Noticiario Sur diario@noticiario-sur.com.ar
Jorge Mesturini Devoto Magazine devotomagazine@gmail.com
Ana Laura Santiri Villa del Parque Magazine vdpmagazine@gmail.com

Radios

Titular Medio Correo
Angel Osciglia Panorama Ambiental ajoproducciones@yahoo.com.ar
Angel Osciglia Con La Mochila al Hombro joproducciones@yahoo.com.ar
Marcos Grajales En La Boca No marcosasecas@yahoo.com.ar
Matias Levin Propscriptos del Eter proscriptosdeleter@gmail.com
Diego Skliar La Mar en Coche diegoskliar@gmail.com
Asoc Civil La Tribu FM LA TRIBU publicidad@fmlatribu.com
Susana Terea Grieco Rodeado de Bs As carlosledrag@yahoo.com.ar
Susana Terea Grieco Utopías Argentinas carlosledrag@yahoo.com.ar
David Calle Sudestada david28071990@hotmail.com
David Calle Rock Para la Victoria david28071990@hotmail.com
Flavia Medicci Vuelta Cangrejo flamedici@gmail.com
Angió Luis Oid Mortales luisangio@gmail.com
Angió Luis Otras Voces Otras Propuestas luisangio@gmail.com
Ana Leguisamo La Naranja lanaveproducciones@yahoo.com
Arturo Morchio Tengo una Idea tengo_una_idea@yahoo.com.ar
Carlos Prado Bajo el Volcan karlpra@hotmail.com
Maria Elena Saraco Bs As City mari-len09@hotmail.com
Anibal Wilfredo Guerrero AM ONDA LATINA contactoam1010@yahoo.com.ar
María Elena Saraco El Noticiero de los Barrios mari-len09@hotmail.com
Melisa Tabacman Hola Vecino melisatabacman@yahoo.com.ar
Margarita Eulogia Sanchez Villa Crespo en Radio multimedioscrespo@yahoo.com.ar
Margarita Eulogia Sanchez Made In Argentina multimedioscrespo@yahoo.com.ar
Gilda Lucrecia Ientile Taxi Libre gikdataxilibre@gmail.com
Gerardo Cativelli El Mundo Mágico de Mercedes gerardo0153@hotmail.com
Romina Vazquez Activate romina_fmlb@hotmail.com
Roberto Ruiz robertoruizclavel@yahoo.com.ar
Roberto Ruiz Te Digo Mas robertoruizclavel@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Haidee Cornejo Sumemos silcor48@yahoo.com.ar
Norma Rosa Torello Conexión en el Aire normatorello@hotmail.com
Alexander Zanarini La Señal lacuevadeomar@hotmail.com
Victor Ariel Weiman Abramos La Boca viarwe@gmail.com
Lucas Molinari Desde el Barrio contacto@radiografica.org.ar
Asoc Civil Colectivo Gráfico FM RADIO GRAFICA contacto@radiografica.org.ar
Marcela Portillo Punto de Partida marcelaportillo55@yahoo.com.ar
Francisco Godinez Galay El Peso del Rocío francisco@cpr.org.ar
Leonardo Requelme Día Arriba leostore@hotmail.com
Arnaldo Ariel Guerrero AM Creativa am1230creativa@yahoo.com.ar
MaríaCecilia Mitidieri Punto de Encuentro ceciliamitidieri@yahoo.com.ar
Valeria Toscano Reporte Legislativo eportelegislativo@yahoo.com.ar
Valeria Toscano Sueltos en la City mariavalt@gmail.com
Nelson Adrian Muñoz A Medio Camino correo_nestor@yahoo.com.ar
Maximiliano Diomeni Patologías Culturales max_medio@hotmail.com
Luis Alberto Mello Emociones luisalberto.mello@gmail.com
Arnaldo Goenaga ABC En la Cultura periodicoabc2004@yahoo.com.ar
Zulema Barrios Carnaval de Radio carnavalderadio@yahoo.com.ar
Erica Becerra Lugar en Comun ericabecerra@hotmail.com
Erica Becerra Aires Porteños ericabecerra@hotmail.com
Gabriel Gustavo Pirich El Reloj gustavopirich@hotmail.com
Victoria Medrano Fabricando Alternativas Radio Gráfica medrano.vm@gmail.com
Omar Daniel Mojica Tejiendo Redes mojicadan@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Graciela Acosta Ya lo sabés silviag_acosta@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Graciela Acosta Otro Mundo silviag_acosta@yahoo.com.ar
Alejandro Lensina Seudónimos alejandro.lensina@gmail.com
Alberto Espiño Comunas un Desafío espinoalberto@yahoo.com.ar
Carolina Zanino Fuimos muy Ingenuos noprohibir@gmail.com
Leandro Miro Puente Urbano eandro@arinfo.com.ar
Inst Nuestra señora Del Carmen FM Urquiza info@fmurquiza@gmail.com
Julio A ndres Malnati Dejavu Match dejavumatch@gmail.com
Marcos Rusjan Mi Barrio mi ciudad marco.rusjan@gmail.com
Veronica Del Vecchio Ofrendas Urbanas verodelvek@gmail.com
Nelson Pereyra Nuestro Barrio aquimataderos@yahoo.com.ar
Veronica Cecilia Pereyra Caminando Por Bs As verorecing2002@hotmail.com
Martin Bustamante Abran Paso mbustamante83@gmail.com
Alejandro Volkind Nadie nos invitó a_volkind@hotmail.com
Juan Sorice Síntesis Capitalina
Juan Sorice La Llave de la Ciudad radiocarlosemanuel@gmail.com
Miguel Pascheta Acreditados miguelpasch@hotmail.com
Omar Suarez
Etienne Baigorri Esquivando el Éxito etienne_baigorri@hotmail.com
Alicia Villagra Bello FM Flores villagra_belloalicia@hotmail.com
Ana Kirchheimer Variaciones en Rojo pareciaunabuenaidea@gmail.com
Coop de Trabajo La Cuña Codigo de Barras javierd@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Coop de Trabajo La Cuña FRECUENCIA ZERO hernand@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Edgardo Auciello Paren las Rotativas edgardo@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Edgardo Auciello Contragolpe edgardo@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Jesica Gaglianone Sentido Comun jessicag@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Jesica Gaglianone Tarde pero Seguro jessicag@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Adriana La Valle Parlamenradio adrilavalle@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Adriana La Valle Cara y Ceca adrilavalle@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Guadalupe Grunauer Sector s guadalupeg@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Guadalupe Grunauer Punto Seguido guadalupeg@frecuenciazero.com.ar
Santiago Garcia Cancio 8 AM en el Aire santi_canciogarcia@hotmail.com
Fernando Tebele La Retaguardia enlaretaguardia@gmail.com
Esteban Ocampo Archivo de los Medios ocampo.esteban86@gmail.com
Carlos Allo Consentidos carlosmarceloallo@yahoo.com.ar
Paola Hualpa Flores Silvestres pao.huallpa@gmail.com
Fernando Molgaray FM BAJO FLORES molgaray@gmail.com
Sergio Raúl Landini Bichos de Ciudad serio.landini@yahoo.com.ar
Roberto Jorge Sala Bs As de Ayer rjosproducciones@yahoo.com.ar
Eduardo Najera El Barrio en la Radio edubajoflores@yahoo.com.ar
Medrano Victoria Fabricando Alternativas Mataderos medrano.vm@gmail.com
Claudio Rivolta Popurrí betoganador07@hotmail.com
Claudio Rivolta La Bocina de Mi Barrio betoganador07@hotmail.com
Teresa Casas El Buho debalvanera teres.casas21@gmail.com
Alfredo Grande Sueños Posibles ireneantinori@telecentro.com.ar
Enrrique Dordal Cazadores de Zonceras ecdordal@gmail.com
Manuel Ferrere Rompá el Cerco mferrer147@yahoo.com.ar
Luciano Garramuño Galpon Piedrabuenarte galponpiedrabuenarte@hotmail.com
Arturo Cavallo Mañana Tarde y Noche arturocavallo@hotmail.com
Julio Pampillón La Ciudad Con Voz carlospampillon@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Esposito Plan B silviabeatrizesposito@yahoo.com.ar
Silvia Esposito Metrópolis silviabeatrizesposito@yahoo.com.ar
Hector Freire Sin Salida hector.freire@topia.com.ar
Mario Xiques Ciudad Cultural marioxiques@gmail.com
Mario Xiques Fe de Erratas marioxiques@gmail.com
Sosa Patricia Paola Gente de la City patti6603@hotmail.com
Sosa Patricia Paola Bs As No Duerme patti6603@hotmail.com

Radio por Internet

Titular Medio Correo
Leandro Miro Arinfo leandro@arinfo.com.ar

TV Por Internet

Titular Medio Correo
As Civil Trab y Edu Barricada tv barricadatv@gmail.com